W.B. Payne Co., Inc. Insurance Professionals:  315-942-4434

©2019 by W.B. Payne Co., Inc.. Website by StrategicSway

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Employee Directory

Michelle Allen

Personal Lines Customer Service Rep

Utica Office

mallen@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9317

 

Jodi L. Croniser

Chief Financial Officer

Boonville Office

jcroniser@wbpayneco.com

(315)942-9301

 

Jaime Crowley

Personal Lines Customer Service Rep

Boonville Office

jcrowley@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9305

Julie Cummings

Personal Lines Customer Service Rep

Lowville Office

jcummings@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9342

Barbara Curry

Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep

Boonville Office

bcurry@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9306

Stephanie Mooney 
Personal lines Customer Service Rep 
Boonville Office 
smooney@wbpayneco.com 
315-942-9315 

 

Georgianna Feller 
Accounting Rep 
Boonville Office 
gfeller@wbpayneco.com 
315-942-9316 

Chrissy Hoey

Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep

Utica Office

cfiaschetti-hoey@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9314

Ashley Lawrence

Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep

Boonville Office

alawerence@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9302

Phyllis Levensailor

Accounting Rep

Boonville Office

plevensailor@wbpayneco.com

(315) 942-9303

Heather Memery

Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep  

Boonville Office

hmemery@wbpayneco.com   

(315) 942-9341

Catherine Payne

Commercial Lines Customer Service Rep

Boonville Office  

cpayne@wbpayneco.com  

(315) 942-9300

David Payne

President  

Boonville Office  

dpayne@wbpayneco.com  

(315) 942-9300

Joyce Payne

Claims Rep   

Boonville Office  

jpayne@wbpayneco.com 

 (315) 942-9300

Ryan Payne

Property Casualty Life Agent

Boonville Office  

rpayne@wbpayneco.com  

(315) 942-9320

William Payne

Health & Life Agent/Broker 

Boonville Office  

wpayne@wbpayneco.com 

 (315) 942-9340

Jennifer Payne-Shoemaker

Utica Office Manager  

jpshoemaker@wbpayneco.com  

(315) 942-9310

Debbie Pritchard

Commercial Lines Customer Service Representative  

Boonville Office  

dpritchard@wbpayneco.com 

 (315) 942-9304

Dan Salmon

Lowville Office Manager  

dsalmon@wbpayneco.com  

(315) 942-9309

Tanya Como 
Personal lines Customer Service Rep 
Utica Office 
tcomo@wbpayneco.com 
315-942-9312